Contact Us

GET IN TOUCH WITH FARMER

We are here to answer your questions concerning Commercial, Residential, Institutional, OEM, MRO, or Utility. Fill out the form on this page or email us. Call at the numbers listed below if your inquiry is of a more urgent nature.


Farmer Electric Sales, Inc., 4110 US 29N, Greensboro, NC 27405
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 14915, Greensboro, NC 27415-4915


Email: farmersales@farmerelectrical.com
Phone: (336) 375-1122
Toll Free: (800) 849-0244
Fax: (336) 375-0177


After Hours Emergency Contact – Click Here

Our members are ready to serve your needs.

Sam Johnson, President/CEO

(Outside Sales Greensboro Area)
Ph: 336-375-2412
Mobile: 336-202-4656
Fax: 336-375-0177
sjohnson@farmerelectrical.com

Marc Emerson, Exec Vice-President, Sales

(Outside Sales Industrial Focus)
Ph: (336) 375-2436
Mobile: (843) 687-5374
Fax: (336) 375-0177
memerson@farmerelectrical.com

Glenn Gorham, Vice-President Commercial/Project Sales

(Outside Sales Contractor Focus)
Ph: (336) 375-2435
Mobile: (336) 255-7792
Fax: (336) 375-0177
ggorham@farmerelectrical.com

Shannon Parrish, Customer Service Manager

(Inside Sales Industrial)
Ph: (336) 375-2410
Fax: (336) 375-2400
sparrish@farmerelectrical.com

Wanda McHone, Quotations & Logistics Manager

(Inside Sales Commercial)
Ph: (336) 375-2414
Fax: (336) 375-2404
wmchone@farmerelectrical.com

Trevor Williamson, Marketing Intern

Ph: (336) 375-2425
Fax: (336) 375-0177
twilliamson@farmerelectrical.com

Leslie Auman, Inside Sales

Ph: (336) 375-2438
Fax: (336) 375-0177
lauman@farmerelectrical.com

Debbie Gearhart, Inside Sales

Ph: (336) 375-2420
Fax: (336) 375-2450
dgearhart@farmerelectrical.com

Susan Hall, Inside Sales

Ph: (336) 375-2421
Fax: (336) 375-2403
shall@farmerelectrical.com

Jessika Rakes, Inside Sales

Ph: (336) 375-2422
Fax: (336) 375-2448
jrakes@farmerelectrical.com

Krissy Williams, Inside Sales

Ph: (336) 375-2433
Fax: (336) 375-2432
kwilliams@farmerelectrical.com

Sheila Allen, Receptionist/Business Facilitator

Ph: (336) 375-2423
Fax: (336) 375-0177
sallen@farmerelectrical.com

Erica Trollinger, Order Entry

Ph: (336) 375-2446
Fax: (336) 375-0177
etrollinger@farmerelectrical.com

Mike Hooks, Outside Sales ENC

Ph: (336) 375-1122
Mobile: (252) 327-2142
Fax: (336) 375-0177
mhooks@farmerelectrical.com

Chase Bishop, Outside Sales CHT & WSC

Ph: (336) 375-1122
Mobile: (704) 996-9716
Fax: (336) 375-0177
cbishop@farmerelectrical.com

Bill Dunlap, Outside Sales Trainee

Ph: (336) 375-1122
Mobile: (336) 420-5790
Fax: (336) 375-0177
bdunlap@farmerelectrical.com

Randy Langmaid, Outside Sales Ral./Dur. & SENC

Ph: (336) 375-1122
Mobile: (617) 510-8071
Fax: (336) 375-0177
rlangmaid@farmerelectrical.com

Don Profant, Outside Sales CHT, WS & WNC

Ph: (336) 375-1122
Mobile: (704) 904-9060
Fax: (336) 375-0177
dprofant@farmerelectrical.com

Ron Williams, Outside Sales ESC

Ph: (336) 375-2453
Mobile: (843) 696-4822
Fax: (336) 375-0177
rwilliams@farmerelectrical.com

Ken Glover, Warehouse Supervisor

Ph: (336) 375-1122
Fax: (336) 375-0177
kglover@farmerelectrical.com

Mitch Hanson, Warehouse

Ph: (336) 375-1122
Fax: (336) 375-0177

Cole Parrish, Warehouse

Ph: (336) 375-1122
Fax: (336) 375-0177

Bobby Mclean, IT Facilitator

Ph: (336) 375-2452
Mobile: (336) 339-4197
Fax: (336) 375-2411
bmclean@farmerelectrical.com

Oscar, Resident Office Cat